Cruz Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Cruz Orthodontics! We pride ourselves with providing best quality orthodontic care in a friendly and comfortable environment. Many dentists in the area have chosen our office to provide orthodontic care for their own family members. We realize that each patient has individual needs, and we love giving you the excellent service and best state-of-the-art treatment and we do this for each person who walks through our doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent, or child, our doctor and staff are knowledgeable and are committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve which is a healthy, beautiful one!

http://cruzorthodontics.com/ 619 421-5060


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 232

"Dr. Cruz rocks! He is awesome and always makes me feel like I'm his only patient. He never rushes our appointments even though he is busy. They always help accommodate my crazy busy schedule at school and my mom's work."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2014
"Donna at Dr. Cruz's office is the best ever! I was very nervous and afraid to get my braces put on. But Donna explained it all so I understood and wasn't afraid. She even asked if I took pain medicine ahead of time so I wouldn't hurt too much the first day! She was very nice. Dr. Cruz is always super nice and remembers stuff about me even though we don't see each other and he has lots of patients to remember. Now I know why my brother and sister like going to Dr. Cruz's."

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2014
"Cruz Orthodontics is great! The staff is very friendly and also professional. They are there to ask any questions, always giving clear answers to any concerns I have. I am highly satisfied with the needs getting met so far!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2014

KP

"Dr. Cruz and his Staff are not only knowledgable, friendly, but are respectful of your time. No long wait times,easy appt. Setting and availability. Very pleased with how my daughters teeth are looking. I would recommend Dr. Cruz. and his Staff.
Kara
"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2014
"Dr. Cruz and the entire staff are the perfect balance of professionalism and caring! Their consistency in service, the extreme cleanliness of the office, and their strong knowledge of the practice makes them a top-notch recommendation for anybody in need of orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2014
"We love Dr Cruz and his staff! They are awesome.
My boys always get wonderful comments about teeth and their smiles!

Thanks, Dr Cruz and staff
"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2014
"This is my daughters first visit to Dr. Cruz. She was nervous but from the first moment stepping in to the office and friendly staff she was relaxed. Thank you to Dr. Cruz and his staff for being so great."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"My son has to have some scary dental work completed because his teeth are not in the correct position. Dr. Cruz has a calming effect and him and although he is nervous he feels confident and comfortable knowing that Dr. Cruz is the one that will handle the work. Thank you Dr. Cruz for having such a caring manner with kids."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2014
"Staff is always happy to welcome you as soon as you get in the door. They are very knowledgeable of whats going on with their patient. Clinic is very clean and we love the decorations. Dr. Cruz is amazing he always spends time talking with you if you have questions. I recommend this office to all my friends."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2014
"Excellent service! I took my 2 kids to get their treatment in this office. The personnel is super friendly, Dr Cruz is super nice. My son's smiles are amazing... I highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2014
"Excellent service, the personnel is very friendly. We are very happy. We have referred friends also."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2014
"Great Experience for daughter! Dr. Cruz and his staff make their clients feel comfortable. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2014
"We love Dr. Cruz and his staff. They are all friendly, caring and very professional. They carefully explain what procedures are necessary, how long it is estimated to take, and how much it will cost. We appreciated using the monthly interest free payment option; it made paying off the expense more feasible for our family. My daughter enjoyed her visits at Dr. Cruz's office. We would highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"I love coming to Dr. Cruz office because it is always super clean. I like that my appointments are always on time. I enjoy talking to the employees that work there because they are special to me and they allow me to pick the color bands that go on my braces. Best of all I enjoy the games and raffles that they offer.

You are the bomb :D
"

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2014
"LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr Cruz and his staff! So friendly and sweet as can be! They are Genuine people making their patients feel comfortable at all times!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"We were referred to Dr. Cruz and from day one we felt at home with him and his team. Everyone is very professional and the environment is really easy going and fun.
We are BIG fans!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"Dr.Cruz and all the staff are very sweet and Renee helped me out a lot with the payment plan. My general dentist is amazed at Dr.Cruz's technique for my smile make over plan. I'm so excited to see the result like his previous cases. I recommend my friends to see Dr. Cruz!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"I really enjoyed your office and staff. I always felt comfortable and felt like a person and not a number. The environment is up beat and cheerful. Thank you for remembering my birthday and the special candy gift and music when you removed my braces. I would recommend anyone to have their orthodontic work with you."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"Hi,

my dentist told me to go to Dr. Cruz and I went and I really liked him. The ladies were very nice, too. I got a nice t-shirt and nothing hurt. I told my mom I really want to go again. Thanks Dr. Cruz
"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2014
"What a painless experience. The staff is friendly and competent. I feel the utmost confidence in Dr. Cruz and his staff and would not hesitate recommending him to anyone. His manner with children is, in my opinion, is excellent and children seem to feel right at home. You are in good hands."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2014
"My daughter went through her first phase of braces at another orthodontist office. My daughter and I never felt welcome going into the office and when I needed to set up appointments the office staff acted as if it was a bother. As for the orthodontist, well I never saw him. My daughter did not want to go back to that office when it was time for her second phase. A friend recommended Dr. Cruz, and I am so happy that she did. They are a wonderful and welcoming staff. They are friendly and flexible when it comes to setting appointments. The staff explains in detail what is being done, and I see Dr. Cruz every time I go. My daughter loves Dr. Cruz and the staff and is now not fearful of going to the orthodontist. I am so glad that we made the change to Dr. Cruz Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014
"I had a great experience and wonderful results! Dr. Cruz is awesome!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2014
"I love the staff in this office! They are informative helpful and go out of their way to accommodate the patient! Plus they do excellent work! I highly recommend this orthodontic office to all my friends."

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2014
"Being a Great Grandmother, I was embarrassed to have been told by my dentist that I needed braces on my teeth, but, I went to Dr. Cruz's office and felt good meeting the staff, all being friendly. Dr. Cruz himself is very pleasant and soft spoken. I have a phobia about going to the dentist so, any part of going and opening my mouth to anyone is hard for me. I found however it was as pleasant an experience as could be expected. Thank you Dr. Cruz, and staff for being so kind and tolerant...Sharon"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2014
"Love Dr. Cruz and his staff, super friendly and my children are always happy to go there."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2014
"Cruz Orthodontics really does deserve all 10 of these stars! They are friendly, professional, and provide top quality service! I have one daughter that has been through the entire process of braces with Dr. Cruz and his crew, and one more daughter who is just beginning the process. At EVERY single visit we have been well cared for and respected. I HIGHLY recommend Cruz Orthodontics without a single reservation!"

-
Review Verified on 12/16/2013
"I always look forward to going to visit Dr. Cruz and his amazing staff. I highly recommend Dr.Cruz, thanks you guys rock!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2013
"They are fabulous! We feel like family when we go to the office! They are so kind and caring, we just love everyone there! And they do fabulous work too! Dr Cruz is super approachable. Can go to him for any questions or concerns. Even after hours he promptly answers calls. They also are so great with payments. They totally work with you. I just can't say enough about them. They have already done work on my husband and son. And my twin girls I'm sure are soon to follow!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2013
"My son Adrian just had his braces placed. I must say that the staff and Dr. Cruz have been amazing. Explaining step by step the process, what he can eat and what he can't. What to do in different scenarios with sports to protect himself. Our experience has been welcoming and comfortable . Thank you staff for the "A" treatment !"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2013
"Just starting the process to get my braces but I've been coming to the office for several years. The staff is awesome! Dr. Cruz is great! I hope my teeth look as good as my brothers!"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2013
"Hi. I just got my braces and expander one month ago. I wanted to write this review because I think Dr. Cruz and his staff have been wonderful to me. I was a little nervous but they made it so easy. They have been supportive and even check up on me. Thank you Dr. Cruz and all your staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2013
"Dr. Cruz is great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2013
"Excellence every time!!! Welcoming smiles!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"All of the office staff and Dr. Cruz have always been professional and caring. Both of my children have had Dr. Cruz for their orthodontic work and we couldn't be more pleased with the results. My son is finished and has the most beautiful smile and my daughter is on her way. Thank you so much for a perfect job."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"We first met Dr. Cruz at Chula Vista Hills Elementary, he was sponsoring a reading program for the students. He definitely has a love for children.
When it came time for braces for our daughter, it was a no brainer on where to take our Business, Dr. Cruz and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. We definitely recommend Dr. Cruz to the Chula Vista Community. When our next child is ready for braces we will absolutely be back!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"I am very pleased with the quality of service that I am receiving from Dr. Cruz and his staff. They realize that my time is important and work hard to stay on schedule. The office is clean, the staff is very personable and I feel very lucky to be a patient here. My son had his braces put on and a month later, I decided to try braces too! We both can't wait to see how our smiles turn out."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2013
"We've been coming to Dr. Cruz's office for 9 years! They followed both of my kids for years before recommending that they start treatment. They are not pushy at all. Dr. Cruz is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and patient! The staff is equally fantastic! They really get to know their patients. The kids have always enjoyed coming in for their appointments."

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2013
"Dr Cruz is one the best orthodontics in Chula Vista..the staff are so nice,friendly and very informative..wonderful and very clean facility..I'm so glad I chose dr. Cruz to get my braces done..I highly recommend him..."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013
"Dr. Cruz in Bonita is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"Dr. Cruz is a fantastic orthodontist. He explains in detail the treatment plan for each of our children and answers all my lengthy questions. He is warm, kind, gentle and patient. His staff is highly qualified, efficient and so very pleasant. We have had a wonderful experience at Cruz Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"Great!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Cruz for about two years, and I couldn't have asked for a more rewarding experience. My daughter usually has some trepidation when I tell her that she has doctor or dentist appointment, but not when she has her ortho appointments. Dr. Cruz is the reason why. He's very friendly, explains all aspects of treatment thoroughly and he, and the staff do everything possible to make the process as painless as possible.

I have recommended Dr. Cruz to friends and family and I will continue to do so.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 232

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com